## Governing Body

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Jaydeep Sarangi	President
2	Dr. Sonali Banerjee (Jash)	Secretary / Principal
3	Sri Arup Chakraborty	Government Nominees
4	Dr. Manoranjan Biswas	Government Nominees
5	Dr. Sandip Mondal	University of Calcutta Nominees
6	Prof. Maitrayee Dasgupta	University of Calcutta Nominees
7	Sri Kartik Chandra Kundu	Teachers' Representatives
8	Dr. Sucharita Mitra Sarkar	Teachers' Representatives
9	Prof. Malabi Chakraborty	Teachers' Representatives
10	Sri Dharani Sardar	Non-Teaching Staff Representatives
11	Payel Chakraborty	Students' representative